A Story of Strength

The Survivor is a fully restored vintage tractor dedicated to raising funds for cancer research. Every year, the tractor has been auctioned to a new buyer, with 100% of the funds going to various cancer charities. This year, New Holland brought Survivor back home to begin a new journey of giving.

Support the Cause

New Holland's heritage is founded on generations of agricultural support, and now we are honored to support families in the fight against cancer with the Survivor Tractor. This year, our goal is to raise funds for the American Cancer Society to help fight this disease. New Holland along with CNH Industrial will match total donations up to $100,000. Thank you for your kindness and generosity. Simply click on the button below to make your donation.

American Cancer Society Relay for Life

Survivor Merchandise

Help support the cause. Survivor merchandise is now available.

Browse

Survivor Stories

Be inspired by those who overcame the ultimate challenge.

  • Survivor Stories

    New Holland is honored to help families in the fight against cancer through the Survivor Tractor. Two members of our agricultural family fought this brave battle. But they were not alone, because behind each of them was a supporting cast of friends, relatives and loved ones who helped them along the way. Watch the stories of these brave women and those who travelled the journey with them.

    View More

    New Holland is honored to help families in the fight against cancer through the Survivor Tractor. Two of our own employees fought this brave battle. But they were not alone, because behind each of them was a supporting cast of friends, relatives and loved ones who helped them along the way. Watch the stories of these brave women and those who travelled the journey with them.

  • Coming Soon

    Coming soon

    Read More

  • Coming Soon

    Coming soon

    Read More

#SurvivorTractor

People are talking about Survivor Tractor and their personal survivor stories. Feel free to join the conversation using #SurvivorTractor.

Calendar

 
APRIL
20
Henderson Implement
Thursday, April 20, 2017
6111 Paris Road Columbia, MO 65202
 
APRIL
21
Henderson Implement
Friday, April 21, 2017
6111 Paris Road Columbia, MO 65202
 
APRIL
22
Henderson Implement
Saturday, April 22, 2017
6111 Paris Road Columbia, MO 65202
 
APRIL
23
Mid Missouri Head for Cure 5k
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Stephens Lake Park 2001
East Broadway Columbia, MO 65201
 
MAY
22
Kelly Tractor
Monday, May 22, 2017
5039 West Loop 2 Longview, TX 75603
 
MAY
23
Kelly Tractor
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
5039 West Loop 2 Longview, TX 75603
 
MAY
24
Kelly Tractor
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
5039 West Loop 2 Longview, TX 75603
 
MAY
25
Kelly Tractor
Thursday, May 25, 2017
5039 West Loop 2 Longview, TX 75603
 
MAY
26
Kelly Tractor
Friday, May 26, 2017
5039 West Loop 2 Longview, TX 75603
 
JUNE
9
Lulich Implement
Friday, June 9, 2017
64850 US HWY 63 Mason, WI 54856
 
JUNE
14
Schreffler Equipment
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
71 Main Rd. Pitman, PA 17984
 
JUNE
15
NORLANCO Relay for Life
Thursday, June 15, 2017
New Holland, PA
 
JUNE
16
NORLANCO Relay for Life
Friday, June 16, 2017
New Holland, PA
 
JUNE
17
NORLANCO Relay for Life
Saturday, June 17, 2017
New Holland, PA
 
JUNE
19
NORLANCO Relay for Life
Monday, June 19, 2017
New Holland, PA
 
JUNE
20
NORLANCO Relay for Life
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
New Holland, PA
 
JUNE
21
NORLANCO Relay for Life
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
New Holland, PA
 
JUNE
22
NORLANCO Relay for Life
Thursday, June 22, 2017
New Holland, PA
 
JUNE
23
NORLANCO Relay for Life
Friday, June 23, 2017
New Holland, PA